

MacRitchie Runners 25 Time Trial Results #301 June 1, 2025

Our Sponsors





RESULTS

RESULTS					
Overall Position	Position by Gender	Name	Timing	Distance	Gender
1	1	Tan Wei Yee	18:35	5 km	Male
2	2	Chong Sien Yaw	18:45	5 km	Male
3	3	Warren Teyu	18:53	5 km	Male
4	4	Chong Sien Chok	19:10	5 km	Male
5	5	Asher Quah	19:40	5 km	Male
6	6	Muhammad Hafeez bin Mohamed Noor	20:40	5 km	Male
7	7	Furqan Alhadi	20:51	5 km	Male
8	8	Edric Low	20:53	5 km	Male
9	9	Teo Shau Meng Simon	20:57	5 km	Male
10	10	Muhsin Shah	21:03	5 km	Male
11	11	Chauncey Chee	21:17	5 km	Male
12	12	John Yates	21:19	5 km	Male
13	13	Wu Shibo	21:29	5 km	Male
14	14	Chang Kai Ze	21:31	5 km	Male
15	15	Zhang Yucheng	21:33	5 km	Male
16	16	Gan Sing Yu	21:38	5 km	Male
17	17	Yip Jiahao	21:54	5 km	Male
18	18	Mohd Nasar Bin Haja Mydin	22:10	5 km	Male
19	19	Nathan Tay	22:36	5 km	Male
20	20	Feng Wei	23:12	5 km	Male
21	21	Lim Ming You	23:18	5 km	Male
22	22	Lucas Lee	23:23	5 km	Male
23	23	Chua Yih Shing	24:26	5 km	Male
24	1	Qiao Xiangyi	24:29	4.8 km	Female
25	2	Kuan Xin Yuan	25:30	4.8 km	Female
26	3	Aw Zhi Hui	26:47	4.8 km	Female
27	4	Hebe Tang	27:18	4.8 km	Female
28	24	Louis Lauw	30:26	5 km	Male

Duty Officers and Volunteers:

Role	Name_		
Race Director (Safety Officer)	Goh Heoh Pio		
Starter	Wong Kum Fatt		
Time Keeper	Derick Yam		
Position Judge(s)	Cha Min Chul & Oh Kok Tiong		
Checkpoint: Men U-Turn	Lim Lian Hock		
Checkpoint: Women U-Turn	Tan Hock Leong		
Photographers	Steve Choo & Chan Chai Hui		
Safety Officer (Vehicle)	Boo Mui Chin		